Welcoming EVERYONE


WeGP All Volunteer Board Members serve a two-year term. Current positions:

President: Shannon Byrne

Vice President: Colin Moulder-McComb

Treasurer: Andrea Joy

Communications: Janie Slayden

Secretary: Pam Hedman

Director: Karla Keelean

Members at Large: Aimee Rogers

WeGP Task Forces are led by volunteers whose activities promote our Guiding Principles through events, advocacy and education. Please contact us if you're interested in lending a hand. We are always looking for new ideas, new skills, new passion to contribute to making Grosse Pointe Welcoming for Everyone. 


Upcoming events

  • Sunday, September 26, 2021 12:00 PM
    Grosse Pointe City

Contact Us

The We GP mailing address is:
63 Cloverly Rd.
Grosse Pointe Farms, MI 48236

Terms of Use

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software