Welcoming EVERYONE

Upcoming events

    • Wednesday, October 02, 2019
    • 6:00 PM
    • Wednesday, June 03, 2020
    • 8:45 PM

    WeGP is supporting a local SEED seminar starting Fall 2019 led by one of our members. SEED is  a peer-led professional development program that promotes change through self-reflection and interpersonal dialogue and builds capacity for more equitable curriculum, campuses, workplaces, and communities. The program participants meet monthly over the course of a year to learn who to connect to one another and to society at large by acknowledging systems of oppression, power and privilege -- and challenges participants to change. For more information on Seed, see their website: https://nationalseedproject.org/ 

    If you're interested in the local program, space is limited. For more information and to pariticpate click the contact us link and we will connect you with the SEED leader.

     Contact

Past events

Saturday, August 10, 2019 2019 WeGP Friends & Family Picnic
Friday, July 12, 2019 Lights for Liberty: Detroit ICE Office
Friday, July 12, 2019 Lights for Liberty Carpool
Friday, July 12, 2019 Kids 4 Kids Community Lemonade and Bake Sale
Saturday, June 22, 2019 Third Annual Pride March
Saturday, June 01, 2019 WeGP Pride Poster Distribution Meet Up -Kercheval
Friday, May 31, 2019 WeGP Pride Poster Distribution Meet Up - Mack Ave
Friday, April 12, 2019 Blue Skies Ahead! WeGP Spring Party Friday, April 12 - You're Invited
Thursday, January 31, 2019 GPPSS Parents for Unity in Diversity
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 What's Real in the Fake News Era
Wednesday, October 03, 2018 Life Remodeled GP Cares - A Day for GPers to Show Up
Saturday, July 28, 2018 WeGP Picnic
Saturday, June 09, 2018 Pride March
Saturday, April 28, 2018 GP Pride March Volunteer Info Meeeting
Friday, April 20, 2018 Gun Violence Vigil & Evening of Action
Saturday, March 03, 2018 Pride March Ambassadors Training
Sunday, January 28, 2018 Run, Support, Win

Upcoming events

Contact Us

The We GP mailing address is:
16610 Mack Ave.
Grosse Pointe Park, MI 48230

Terms of Use


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software